Meet the Team

Our Team is Ready to Serve You

Minneapolis

Dominic E. Fragomeni
President
dominic@gehrke.com
Phone: 763-398-3669

Paul F. Vieth
Vice President
paul@gehrke.com
Phone: 612-889-4428

Amy Rychlick
Sales
amy@gehrke.com
Phone: 612-816-5192

Jared Johnson
Technical Sales
jared@gehrke.com
Phone: 612-910-7472

Patty Martinovich
Inside Sales
patty@gehrke.com
Phone: 763-398-3668

Katie Flora
Inside Sales
katie@gehrke.com
Phone: 763-398-3663

Julie Tufte
Office Manager/ Principal Distribution Manager/ Sales
julie@gehrke.com
Phone: 763-398-3670

Jill S. Fragomeni
Accounting/Human Resources
jill@gehrke.com
Phone: 763-398-3662

Flora Marano-Potter
Inside Sales
flora@gehrke.com
Phone: 763-398-3671

Seattle

Cherie Cornwell
Sales
cherie@gehrke.com
Phone: 206-592-6623

Kyle Jensen
Sales
kyle@gehrke.com
Phone: 612-590-8829

Laura Baldwin
Sales
laura@gehrke.com
Phone: 206-592-6660

Allison Andrew
Inside Sales
allison@gehrke.com

Kansas City

Sean Bassi
Sales
sean@gehrke.com
Phone: 612-237-3118

Katie Flora
Inside Sales
katie@gehrke.com
Phone: 763-398-3663

Orders

Please submit all order requests through our form to ensure prompt assistance. If you require confirmation, please contact us at Orders@gehrke.com